The Mind Body Spirit Experience

 

spiritual_healer_sue_murrayNearly 10 years ago, little did I know when I visited a Holistic Fayre at Jubilee Hall for a reading, that it would change my  path. My career was in accounting, setting up and running accounts departments, dealing with staff, profit and management accounts, all very practical  stuff !!!

Until, that is, a series of coincidences  –  really !!! we all know there is no such thing !!! On these pages you will find some of the things I have been inspired to do since then.

I hope it will be of interest to you, and you will find inspiration too !!!.

 

  • The Mind Body Spirit Experience

  • Soul Connections group

  • My  Spiritual healing practice

  • Holistic Help

 

energy_swirl

 

 Read story

Leave a Reply

